Contact Us

Seattle Library

8:00am-4:30pm
Location and Mailing Address:

King County Law Library
King County Courthouse
516 3rd Ave., Suite W621
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 477-1305

MRJC Library

8:30am-4:30pm
Location and Mailing Address:

King County Law Library
Maleng Regional Justice Center
401 Fourth Ave. N, Room 1N
Kent, WA 98032-2905

Phone: (206) 477-1316

 

Contact Either Branch:

  • Drop us an email:

 

2021 Closures:

In addition to the following closures, the MRJC Law Library branch typically closes at noon on the last Friday of the month for staff training.

Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021: President’s Day

Monday, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day

Friday, June 18, 2021: Juneteenth Day

Monday, July 5, 2021: Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021: Labor Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021: Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26, 2021: Native American Heritage Day

Friday, December 24, 2021: Christmas Day (observed)

Friday, December 31, 2021: New Year’s Day (observed)