Contact Us

Seattle Library

8:00am-4:30pm  (Mon. – Fri.)
Location and Mailing Address:

King County Law Library
King County Courthouse
516 3rd Ave., Suite W621
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 477-1305

MRJC Library

8:30am-4:30pm (Mon. – Fri.)
Location and Mailing Address:

King County Law Library
Maleng Regional Justice Center
401 Fourth Ave. N, Room 1N
Kent, WA 98032-2905

Phone: (206) 477-1316

 

Contact Either Branch:

  • Drop us an email:

Confirmation

 

2022 Closures:

Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022: President’s Day

Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022: Juneteenth Day (observed)

Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022: Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2022: Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022: Native American Heritage Day

Monday, December 26, 2022: Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, January 2, 2023: New Year’s Day (observed)