Contact Us

Seattle Library

8:00am-4:30pm  (Mon. – Fri.)
Location and Mailing Address:

King County Law Library
King County Courthouse
516 3rd Ave., Suite W621
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 477-1305

MRJC Library

8:30am-4:30pm (Mon. – Fri.)

Closed from Noon – 1:00 PM

Location and Mailing Address:

King County Law Library
Maleng Regional Justice Center
401 Fourth Ave. N, Room 1N
Kent, WA 98032-2905

Phone: (206) 477-1316

 

Contact Either Branch:

  • Drop us an email:

Confirmation

 

2022 Closures:

Monday, January 16, 2023: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2023: President’s Day

Monday, May 29, 2023: Memorial Day

Monday, June 19, 2023: Juneteenth Day 

Tuesday, July 4, 2023: Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2023: Labor Day

Friday, November 10, 2023: Veterans’ Day (observed)

Thursday, November 23, 2023: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2023: Native American Heritage Day

Monday, December 25, 2023: Christmas Day 

Tuesday, December 26, 2023: Holiday Leave

Monday, January 1, 2023: New Year’s Day